skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Diversity Committee

Welcome to the Diversity Committee website.

To access the Team workspace (for committee members only), click the "Team Workspace" link to the left.

To view Committee Documents (Agendas, Minutes and more), click the "Documents" link to the left.


Meeting Dates: 3rd Friday of the month 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.


Committee Members 

1)     Fusako Yokotobi (Advocate)

2)     Sherri Pierce (Co-Chair, Faculty)

3)     Deedee Orta (Management) 

4)     Debbie Chesser (Faculty)

5)     Robbie Richards (Classified)

6)     Ray Navarro (Classified)

7)     Leonard Knight (Management)

8)     Margaret Peterson (Community)

9)     Joseph Morris (Management)

10)  Christina Kulasxa (ASB)